Posts Tagged ‘Young Gutta’

NEW ORLEANS ON THE RISE: NOUE releases new mixtape (VIDEO)

Saturday, February 25th, 2012

8th installment in the successful NOUE mixtape series

New Orleans Union Of Entertainment (NOUE) returns with their 8th installment in their epic mixtape series.

The Union is on fire as they continue to drop the best of New Orleans mixtapes.  New Orleans On The Rise features the following artists:
  • Calliope Var
  • Soulja Slim
  • Youngest 1’s
  • Devious
  • Cise HD
  • Ghetto Twiinz
  • Mista Meana
  • Juvenile
  • Da U Boys/Hickk Louch
  • Strait Jigg
  • Kidd Kidd
  • Partners N Crime
  • Jay Jones
  • Choice Rhymez
  • & many more artists
For more information, contact @NOUE1 and @deviousontwitt.
New Orleans Union Of Entertainment All Stars-New Orleans On The Rise

1. Streets Made Me-feat. Soulja Slim-Calliope Var
2.Ya Know-Youngest 1’s
3. Never Change-Partners-N-Crime
4. We Da Bizzness feat Ghetto Twiinz-Cise HD
5. Light You Up feat. Jay Da Menace-Jay Jones
6. Tha Truth-Da U Boys(Hickk Louch)
7. Black Shirt Mix-Devious
8. #AStepAhead ft. Kidd Kidd –Strait Jigg
9. Spend Dat Money feat. Marcialago & Juvenile-Mista Meana
10. She Knows-Youngest 1’s
11. Black Ass-Tweeday
12. Supernova-Choice Rhymez
13. Cologne feat. UTP Skip-Snare Bros.
14. I’m Back-G Quikk
15. Above The Water-L.A.W.
16. Bang Bang-Lo Kee
17. Closure-Dreezy
18. That Thang-Marcy
19. Pure Uncut feat. Veno-Shipe
20. This Way-Majesty Sozey
21. Feelin’ You-Redd & Poizon Ivy

(2012 MARDI GRAS COVERAGE) Rue Rois attends Mardi Gras

Tuesday, February 21st, 2012

Rue Rois Music, LLC artists Strait Jigg (far left) & 17th Snoop (far right) with Young Gutta & a loyal fan

The Heat caught up with Rue Rois Music at Mardi Gras 2012 in New Orleans. They were having a good time as usual. Check them out and download their latest projects here:

Tha Shutdown by Da U Boys

Ova Ya Dome by Strait Jigg

Email us your Mardi Gras pictures and videos if you would like the world to see them –

STRAIT JIGG: ‘Ova Ya Dome’ Mixtape Debuts

Tuesday, December 20th, 2011

Check out “Ova Ya Dome” by Rue Rois Music‘s artist and President, Strait Jigg.

This is sure to be one of the mixtapes of the year – check it out for yourself! It features Da U Boys, Young Gutta, G-Unit recording artist Kidd Kidd, and more.